D. Martinez / SFVS

Sylvia Ballin, Antonio Lopez and Hector Pacheco were sworn in Wednesday, Dec. 12 as City of San Fernando Councilmembers.  Ballin and Lopez were re-elected for consecutive terms.  This will be Pacheco’s first term in office.  Family members and supporters attended the ceremony.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *