City of San Fernando

The Secretary of State’s office conducted a drawing for the City of San Fernando on Thursday to determine the official placement of candidates’ names on the ballot. Below is the order in which the candidates’ names will appear.

The candidate nominees for City of San Fernando councilmembers are:

Sylvia Ballin, Mary Solorio, Mary Mendoza, Joel Fajardo and Victoria Garcia.

These individuals have been nominated for the offices designated to be filled at the General Municipal Election to be held in the City of San Fernando on Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2022, to elect three City Councilmembers, each to serve for a term of four years. For more information, please visit the City’s website at SFCITY.ORG/Elections